The main organization of 2nd International Conference on Medical History in Iran and Islam

 | Post date: 2019/04/29 | 
Name: Dr. Mohammad Farhadi
Chairman of 2nd International Congress History of Medicin in Iran and Islam 
Name: Dr. Najafgholi Habibi
Secretary General of the Congress
Name: Dr. Arman Zargran
Scientific Secretary of the Congress
Assistant Professor of History of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Name: Mohammad Hossein Ayati,Ph.D
Executive Secretary of the Congress
Name: Hamed Arezaei,Ph.D
Secretary for Public and International Relations

View: 751 Time(s)   |   Print: 168 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | The 2nd International The History of Medicine in Islamic and Iran

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb