Members of the Executive Committee

 | Post date: 2019/05/25 | 

Executive Secretary of the Conference:


            Executive Secretary of the 2nd International
          Congress on Medical History in Iran and Islam:

           Dr.Mohammad Hossein Ayati


Members of the Executive Committee of the Second International Conference on the History of Medicine of Islam and Iran


Name and surname: Zeynab Zeyn al-Dini
Name and surname: Mehdi Sabet Jahromi
Name and surname: Ali Akbar Vatanparast
Name and surname: Hamed Ahan Sazan
Name and surname: Ashkan Nurkami
Name and surname: Ardeshir Vahab
Name and surname: Amir Hossein Shahsavand


View: 790 Time(s)   |   Print: 189 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | The 2nd International The History of Medicine in Islamic and Iran

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb